Free $4.99

Lethal Secret by Sally Rigby

12/01/2020
Someone has a secret. A secret worth killing for....When a series of suicides, linked to the Wellness Spirit Centre, turn out to be murder, it brings together DCI Whitney Walker and forensic psychologist Dr Georgina Cavendish for another investigation. But as they delve deeper, they come across a tangle of secrets and the very real risk that the killer will strike again. As the clock ticks down, the only way forward is to infiltrate the centre. But the outcome is disastrous, in more ways than one. For fans of Angela Marsons, Rachel Abbott and M A Comley, Lethal Secret is the fourth book in the Cavendish & Walker crime fiction series. What readers are saying: ‘I was hooked from start to finish. This is easily the best in the series. More Cavendish & Walker, please!’ Goodreads 5 Star ‘Another fantastic book in this amazing new series. George and Whitney are two of my favorite duos!’ Goodreads 5 Star ‘Sally Rigby astounds me! How can a person consistently write such twisty, page turning, edge of your seat books?’ Goodreads 5 Star ‘Sally certainly knows how to keep us readers on tender hooks, this book does that, the plot has been well thought out and will keep you guessing till the end, and you will be surprised who did it.’ Goodreads 5 Star ‘Sally Rigby did it again. Another great book in the Walker/Cavendish series. Enjoyed trying to figure out the ending, but I was pleasantly shocked, nowhere close to figuring it out.’ Goodreads 5 Star Lethal Secret - Cavendish & Walker Book 4
Book Length: