$0.99 $4.99

Heir of Magic by J.D. Ruffin

02/25/2022
Deal End : 2021-11-16

When citizens with magic vanish . . .

Guardsman Keelan Rea is charged with bringing the victims home.

His gift of Truthreading made him a top investigator, but twists and turns in this search will test even his limits. The hunt gets personal—and desperate— when the woman he loves is taken.

. . . and then he discovers an ancient evil rising and troops massing on the border.


Fans of Brandon Sanderson & Terry Goodkind, if you like fantasy, adventure, intrigue & a dash of wit, you’ll love this series!

What do readers say about Heir of Magic?

★★★★★  “There’s everything in this book, from forbidden love to betrayal and murder and mystery . . .”

★★★★★  “. . . had me hooked from the start.”

★★★★★  “What a great story! The characters snuck into my heart . . . found myself wondering what would happen next . . .”

★★★★★  “Can’t put it down! The story moves swiftly . . . Every main character is likable, even lovable . . . a treat for anyone who loves fantasy, with a cliffhanger ending that leaves me hoping Book 2 will come soon.”

★★★★★  “If you love fantasy, this book is for you.”

Book Length: