Genres : Horror

Free $2.99

Eat What You Kill by Josef Peeters

Date: 12/25/2020
Arlon Grey, disadvantaged by a rare form of autism, must somehow perform his due diligence investigations for a long-time client at Allies Creek, Queensland. Amid strange sounds and bizarre events that result in lives lost...
Genre:
Book Length:
Free $0.99

Tribute at the Gates by C.J. Aaron

Date: 12/23/2020
Cursed from birth. Forced into slavery. It's time to fight back. The blood of the Ancients is the most coveted ingredient in all of Damaris. The fabled elixir made from it grants those who drink...
Genre:
Free $0.99

Taste by Addison Cain

Date: 12/21/2020
Satisfy your craving for something both sweet and dark with this TASTE of ten full-length novels from your favorite USA TODAY and Internationally Bestselling authors! We are sure to please every palate with ten indulgent...
Genre:
Free $2.99
Date: 12/20/2020
Thomas has found the biggest story of his career, and he can’t believe his luck. He’s sitting in the prison cell that at one time housed each of The Big Four, the state’s most notorious...
Genre:
Book Length:
Free $0.99

A Darker Shade of Sorcery by William Collins

Date: 12/19/2020
For fans of Harry Potter, Buffy the Vampire Slayer and the Dresden Files. Evan Umbra is the newest Venator to enter Veneseron, the school for demon hunters, only demons are the ones hunting him. A...
Genre:
Free $3.99

Briarwitch Academy 1 by KC Kingmaker

Date: 12/17/2020
I don’t look for trouble. It finds me: murderous teachers, sexy supernaturals, devious plots. My name is Dawn Rose. I was the food-scavenger for my group of outcasts in the Fringe—what used to be LA...
Genre:
Free $4.99

In Cold Blood by Willow Rose

Date: 12/14/2020
A boarding school steeped in tradition. A killer cloaked in darkness. A campus paralyzed in fear. For Detective Forrest, evil has a distinctive smell. When a young girl is found murdered, strung from a tree...
Genre:
Book Length:
Free $4.99

Weapons of Disharmony by Chad Retterath

Date: 12/10/2020
In a world where titans roam and weapons of unimaginable power lie hidden, the nations of Brunta and Ta-Veer hover on the brink of war. The Bone Knight, a notorious swordsman, appears in Brunta while...
Genre:
Book Length:
Free $0.99

Waking the Witch by W. V. Fitz-Simon

Date: 12/08/2020
She never wanted to be a witch, but when sorcerers threaten her loved ones, what else should the 20th century woman do?Slip on her favorite Siouxsie Sioux t-shirt, touch up her makeup, and bring down...
Genre:
Free $0.99

Nightmare City by P.S. Newman

Date: 12/04/2020
When dreams really do come true - what about the nightmares? Ever since a shift in reality twenty years ago, people's dreams and nightmares come alive, spreading chaos and destruction. Monsters ravage cities, bottomless chasms...
Genre: