Genres : Horror

Free $2.99

Blue Curse by Brad Magnarella

Date: 01/07/2021
ELITE SOLDIER TURNED WEREWOLF Cursed by a blind witch, special ops soldier Jason Wolfe finds himself transforming into a creature of local legend, a lupine referred to in fearful whispers as Blue Wolf. Faster, stronger,...
Genre:
Book Length:
Free $2.99

The Living And The Dead by Todd Travis

Date: 01/06/2021
For fans of STEPHEN KING and DEAN KOONTZ … author TODD TRAVIS (Creatures of Appetite) has gathered a haunting collection of suspense stories exploring the monsters, both living and dead, which surround us all. -...
Genre:
Book Length:
Free $2.99

Numb by Jeff Menapace

Date: 01/04/2021
Welcome to the show... Calvin Court is a massage therapist with a few dark secrets: He battles depression. He medicates with too much booze. And he's got a serious thing for one of his clients....
Genre:
Book Length:
Free $5.99

Slip Out the Back Jack by Willow Rose

Date: 01/02/2021
Mystery, love and action this book has it allFrom the Amazon ALL-star Bestselling author Willow Rose They take turns with the knife, cutting their thumbs open. A drop of blood lands on the dark wooden...
Genre:
Book Length:
Free $3.99

Beyond Everlight by Debbie Cassidy

Date: 01/01/2021
Kill the monsters, close the breaches, collect a pay-check. Until fate decides to twist the knife. Monsters plaque my city. They crawl out of shadowy Breaches in the fabric of our world, hungry for human...
Genre:
Book Length:
Free $4.99

Collision Course by Jonas Saul

Date: 12/30/2020
A ruthless Iraqi terrorist has spent years preparing a retaliation for the US invasion of his homeland. Even Nick Bracco, the FBI’s top anti-terrorist agent, feels vulnerable against the imminent attack on US soil. As...
Genre:
Book Length:
Free $2.99

Chaos Rising by Kyla Stone

Date: 12/29/2020
**FLASH Sale! Get Chaos Rising FREE through 12/30!** On Christmas Eve, the lights go out. Reclusive former soldier Liam Coleman doesn't want to be anywhere near bustling downtown Chicago the day before Christmas, but his...
Genre:
Book Length:
Free $4.99

Blade & Rose by Miranda Honfleur

Date: 12/27/2020
OVER 50,000 BOOKS SOLD! Check out the bestselling romantic epic fantasy series ideal for fans of Sarah J. Maas and Jacqueline Carey that'll grab you by the heart and not let go. She trusted him...
Genre:
Free $2.99

Ranger’s Oath by Blake Arthur Peel

Date: 12/26/2020
The barrier between worlds is broken. Only he knows the truth... Magic has protected Tarsynium for a thousand years, shielding its people from being ravaged by bloodthirsty demons. When a young ranger's apprentice named Owyn...
Genre:
Book Length:
Free $2.99

Eat What You Kill by Josef Peeters

Date: 12/25/2020
Arlon Grey, disadvantaged by a rare form of autism, must somehow perform his due diligence investigations for a long-time client at Allies Creek, Queensland. Amid strange sounds and bizarre events that result in lives lost...
Genre:
Book Length: