Charlotte Mason’s Original 6-Volume Homeschooling Series for Only $0.99

Charlotte Mason's Original Homeschooling Series

Charlotte Mason’s Original Homeschooling Series

Charlotte Mason

Price: 99 cents

This six volume set is certainly not light reading, but it’s well worth your time. Miss Mason was a widely read educator in Victorian England. She gathered ideas from many sources, and shared her conclusions on education with her readers. Her books are deep and thought provoking. She discusses everything from the proper amount of fresh air, to the development of good habits, the training of the will, the formation of character, to what sort of books contribute to a truly educated person. She also explains why to teach certain subjects as well as how. She is passionate about encouraging the natural love of learning in children.

A Customer

This is Charlotte’s Original Homeschooling Series – all 6 volumes. This edition comes equipped with active table of contents. May Charlotte’s words continue to inspire all who teach “for the children’s sake.”

NOTE: Please check the price before downloading; the price is subject to change.

Buy Now

[adrotate banner=”1″]
Don't miss an ebook deal! Subscribe to eReader Girl via RSS or by email.
Read Newer Post
Read Older Post