Amazon FREE Christian Fiction Ebooks-Thur. Nov. 15

Past Forward- A Serial Novel: Episode 20

Chautona Havig


Oh no, the suspense if waiting to see what is hidden in that bathroom, I have my suspensions, but will not say what as not to ruin it for anyone else….I love this entire series and really hate to see it come to an end….I want it to keep going….

Brenda Schenk

Past Forward is a serial novel released weekly on Kindle.

Alone without friends or family to comfort her after the death of her mother, Willow Finley’s idyllic life is over—and just beginning.

When Willow Finley awakes on a hot summer morning, she is unprepared for the grief that awaits her. Jerked from a life of isolation with her mother, Willow learns what alone really means when she finds her mother still in her bed, never to awaken again in this life.

From the moment Willow arrives in the police station with her startling announcement, Chad Tesdall fights the friendship he knows he can’t avoid.

In this episode, a pre-Thanksgiving cleaning spree unearths more than Willow could have expected. Hints from her childhood and her mother’s journals no longer seem quite as ambiguous–but they do feel more ominous. Ryder has an offer for the Tesdalls–one that will change their lives forever.

Follow as Willow’s story unfolds past forward.

NOTE: Please check the price before downloading; the price is subject to change.

Download Now

Daughter of Joy (Brides of Culdee Creek, Book 1)

Kathleen Morgan


This is book is excellent. The characters are complex and believable. The basic storyline may have been spun hundreds of times but this by far outshines all the ones I’ve read, and I’ve read a lot. When you get to a book like this you realize this is “Fine dining”! Ms Morgan obviously incorporated and instilled her own suffering into a beautiful book.


These classic historical romance novels are getting a new look for the next generation of readers. But the wonderful stories remain the same, as touching and fresh as they were when first published.

NOTE: Please check the price before downloading; the price is subject to change.

Download Now

Forever Christmas

Christine Lynxwiler


We read this book for a book club at our church and I wasn’t sure what to expect, but I was pleasantly surprised! It was a super easy read and perfect for the holidays. It was perfect for this time of the year. I am a super busy woman and looked forward to my quiet time everyday to curl up with this wonderful romantic tale.


Welcome to Jingle Bells, Arkansas–Where Christmas Lives in Our Hearts All Year Long. Can Kristianna Harrington save her beloved town without losing her own heart?

NOTE: Please check the price before downloading; the price is subject to change.

Download Now

Mary: When Love Came To Town

Lianne Blanch


This is a wonderful book if you want to learn and undersatnd the BIBLE. Sometimes it’s hard to understand and comprehend the word of GOD, but reading faith based books along with reading your bible gives you a better picture and insight on the stories of the bible.

Kim L. Dudley

When Love comes to town….
A young woman, transformed by God, embarks on an epic journey…

Mary Magdalene has had some bad press in recent years. However, well before The Da Vinci Code—in fact, more than eight hundred years before—a little book was published called ‘The Life of Saint Mary Magdalene and of Her Sister Saint Martha’.

That book, retold here in modern form, is the pure, godly story of Mary’s early life, her time with Jesus, and the traditional account of her life after Jesus’ ascension.

Warm, tender, and full of insight, ‘Mary’ delivers a resounding rebuttal to the overflow of recent speculation regarding Mary Magdalene’s identity.

In her debut novel, author Lianne Blanch draws from ‘The Life of Saint Mary Magdalene and of her Sister Saint Martha’, as well as other sources from Provence, the Bible, and additional texts that portray Mary Magdalene in a light that has been long accepted throughout history: a saintly figure and one of the first disciples of Jesus’ teachings.

Heartfelt and enlightening, ‘Mary’ is a fresh perspective, a moving portrait of one of Jesus’ original followers and her inspirational life journey.

Lianne Blanch became interested in the French legends about Mary, Martha, and Lazarus when she and her husband spent three glorious months living in the Provencal town of Arles. Lianne began studying creative writing after the birth of her two children. ‘Mary: When Love Came To Town’ is her first novel.

NOTE: Please check the price before downloading; the price is subject to change.

Download Now

A Hearth in Candlewood (The Candlewood Trilogy, Book 1)

Delia Parr


You won’t be sorry if you decide to read this book as you will find yourself in the middle of a beautiful time and place among quaint and colorful characters.


With genteel grace and quiet fortitude, Emma Garrett presides over Hill House, a stately boardinghouse in the canal village of Candlewood, New York. She finds her purpose in caring for her guests, ministering to them with a generous dose of wisdom and humor. But when a “runaway grandma” lands on her doorstep, Emma’s need to fix every wrong places her in the midst of a family feud.

Emma’s concerns heighten when her attorney, Zachary Breckenwith, delivers life-changing news, leaving Emma reeling from the implications. With her future suddenly uncertain, Emma longs to restore the peace of Hill House–for her guests and within her own heart.

NOTE: Please check the price before downloading; the price is subject to change.

Download Now

Don't miss an ebook deal! Subscribe to eReader Girl via RSS or by email.
Read Newer Post
Read Older Post